Laughter by William Saroyan

 Everything that was said by my friends. I don't want to think what can make me cry, because in that case I will cry. But maybe pain can make me cry. Yes I agree with it. People can't just laugh when they want. There must hear something comical, or remember something funny. There must be something that will make you laugh. This boy wanted to do something good. He wanted to make his teacher happy. But all turned around. At first he couldn't do it. It just made teacher angry with him. But at the end teacher took all the happiness of he boy and he became sad. So I think yes, you want to do something but always do something else... But not in all cases.

Bad teacher. Teacher shouldn't do such psychological trick on her student. If she wanted to become happy she should find another way for it.

Write a comment

Comments: 0