Real friendship for me

 There are many valuable things in life, but friendship is one of the most important. To live life without friends, is life without living. Real friendship is a feeling of love, sharing and caring. Being a real friend means being there for you no matter what. Real friends must support each other and help, always wish the best for you, become happy if you are happy, or sad if something bad happened to you. They should not to argue for every little thing. Real friends should know each other very well. For example my real friends know what I want to say in half a word. They know what I like or dislike, what makes me happy or sad, what should they do to make me smile... Real friends share with their secrets or problems and it's very important to keep their secrets. Besides that serious things, friends just help you to have fun. You go to the cinema, parties, tours or just walking with them or taking selfies...

Write a comment

Comments: 0